Education & Admissions Staff

Idaho Youth ChalleNGe Academy
117 Timberline Drive
Pierce, ID 83546
Main Directory: (208) 464-1253
Fax: (208) 464-1443

Education Staff:
Bicker Therien
Principal
Office: (208) 464-1463
btherien@idyouthchallenge.com
Programs & Admissions Staff:
Harv Nelson
Programs Coordinator
Office: (208) 464-1462
hnelson@idyouthchallenge.com
Dan Drover
Mentor Coordinator
Office: (208) 464-1467
ddrover@idyouthchallenge.com
Mario Pile
Admissions Counselor – Southern Idaho
Cell: (208) 827-6723
mpile@idyouthchallenge.com
Greg Billups
Admissions Counselor – Northern Idaho
Office: (208) 464-1491
Cell: (208) 827-6746
gbillups@idyouthchallenge.com
Marnie Shippey
Gems Flight Advocate/Case Manager
Office: (208) 464-1475
mshippey@idyouthchallenge.com
Michelle Nelson
Gems Flight Counselor
Office: (208) 464-1473
mnelson@idyouthchallenge.com
Nicole Cleveland
Axemen Flight Advocate/Case Manager
Office: (208) 464-1474
ncleveland@idyouthchallenge.com
Ronda Nelson
Axemen Flight Counselor
Office: (208) 464-1472
rnelson@idyouthchallenge.com
Ingrid Aderhold
Scouts Flight Advocate/Case Manager
Office: (208) 464-1476
iaderhold@idyouthchallenge.com
Bob Goddard
Scouts Flight Counselor
Office: (208) 464-1477
bgoddard@idyouthchallenge.com